Home Introduction Faculty Courses Research Chip Center

Chairman:Su Wu-Chung

Telephone886-4-22840687 ext 266

Name Specialism Tel:886-4-22840687 ext e-mail
Su Wu-Chung Control engineering 235 wcsu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
266
Yang Guu-Chang Wireless communication, Optical fiber communication, Coding theory 228 gcyang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Kung Chung-Yuan Semiconductor elements, VLSI technology 288 cykung@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Don Hon-Son Pattern recognition, Image processing, Artificial intelligence, Neural networks 233 honson@ee.nchu.edu.tw
Tsai Ching-Chin System control, Mobil service robot, Electrical control technique and control 222 tsai@ee.nchu.edu.tw
Taur Jin-Shiuh Neural networks, Fuzzy system, Image and signal processing, Pattern recognition 251 jstaur@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Jiang Yeu-Long Electro-optical elements, Film sensing elements, Medical electronics, Non-crystal elements 223 yljiang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Ouyang Yen-Chieh Multimedia computation and communication, Computer networks, Neural networks, Wireless network security mechanism 229 ycouyang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
828
Lin Hong-Chin Elements modeling and simulation, VLSI circuit design 250 hclin@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Chang Chen-Hao VLSI circuit and system design, Mixed signal circuit design 263 chchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Liao Jan-Ray Medical image processing, Digital signal processing 271 jrliao@mail.nchu.edu.tw
Juang Chia-Feng Intelligent control, Neural fuzzy network, Evolutionary computation, Speech signal processing 806 cfjuang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Lai Yeong-Kang VLSI design for Multimedia signal processing, VLSI/CDA, Video image coding techniques, Multimedia system   805 yklai@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Ueng Fen-B. Communication system, Wireless communication, Adaptive signal processing,  807 fbueng@ee.nchu.edu.tw
Tsai Jichiang  Fault tolerance, Parallel distributed system, Computer network, IC testing 821 jctsai@ee.nchu.edu.tw
Chen Hou-Shou Coding theory, Information theory, Communication system 804 houshou@ee.nchu.edu.tw
Yang Ching-Yuang  Analog IC design, Communication IC design, High speed interface module design 823 ycy@ee.nchu.edu.tw